Kulturfondbøkene 2018 STAVANGER, 17. januar

Antall svar: 76

Fornavn Etternavn E-post Institusjon Telefon
Nina Olaussen biblioteket@forsand.kommune.no Ryfylkebiblioteket Forsand 51700214
Kitty Obrestad kitty.obrestad@time.kommune.no Time bibliotek 98829714
Ingrid Bie Helgesen ingrid.bie.helgesen@time.kommune.no Time bibliotek 45421933
Oddny Torvanger Heggen oddny.torvanger.heggen@time.kommune.no Time bibliotek 51776170
Bjørg Kristin Helland bjorg.bo@rennesoy.kommune.no Ronnesøy folkebibliotek 98286540
siss heidy eik siss@skole.rogfk.no Gand vgs skolebiblioteket 97982422
Inger Lise Kristiansen Inger.lise.kristiansen@skole.rogfk.no Bergeland vgs, Tanke Svilands.73, 4007 Stavanger 51923656
Ove Martin Mellemstrand ove.martin.mellemstrand@time.kommune.no Time bibliotek 94487937
Bente Rønning bente.ronning@skole.rogfk.no Bergeland videregående skole 51923620
Ole Petter Søbye ole.petter.sobye@sandnes.kommune.no Sandnes bibliotek 91154287
Hege Waage Larsen hege.waage.larsen@sandnes.kommune.no Sandnes bibliotek 45608066
Unn Flesland Loukili unn.flesland.loukili@sandnes.kommune.no Sandnes bibliotek 91159161
merete meling kindingstad mki@finnoy.kommune.no Ryfylkebiblioteket Finnøy 95778277
Marianne Falck marianne.falck@sandnes.kommune.no Sandnes bibliotek 90911758
Jorunn Hegdal jhe@sokndal.kommune.no Sokndal folkebibliotek 51470710
Helene Nord-Varhaug Helene.Nord-Varhaug@gjesdal.kommune.no Gjesdal folkebibliotek 48059890
Kathrine Vik kathrine.vik@strand.kommune.no Ryfylkebiblioteket Strand
Elisabeth Kolstø elisabeth.kolsto@klepp.kommune.no Klepp bibliotek 98036031
Maren JL Nygård maren.johanne.lauvas.nygard@klepp.kommune.no Klepp bibliotek 51429870
Alf-Helge Mitchell alf-helge.mitchell@randaberg.kommune.no Randaberg folkebibliotek
Marta Hogstad Friis marta.hogstad.friis@klepp.kommune.no Klepp bibliotek 51429874
Åsmund Ådnøy asmund.adnoy@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget, Stavanger bibliotek 48 02 50 94
Tomas Gustafsson tomas.gustafsson@stavanger-kulturhus.no Stavanger bibliotek
Jan Helge Stensland jhst@skule.ha.no Hå folkebibliotek 41661390
Britt Astrid Ek bahe@ha.kommune.no Biblioteket i Hå 99700550
Astrid Fylling Hodne afho@ha.kommune.no Hå folkebibliotek 51793680
Egil Ulvestad egil.ulvestad@hjelmeland.kommune.no Ryfylkebiblioteket Hjelmeland
Grete Haugen Sandvik grete.haugen.sandvik@hjelmeland.kommune.no Ryfylkebiblioteket Hjelmeland 40439160
Anette Madland amad@ha.kommune.no Hå folkebibliotek 51793688
Siri Bjerga sibj@ha.kommune.no Hå folkebibliotek 51793689
Kari Kolnes kari.kolnes@sola.kommune.no Sola bibliotek 51653456
Linda Sivertsen linda.sivertsen@sola.kommune.no Sola bibliotek 51653475
Siv Merethe Søbye siv.merethe.sobye@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget, Stavanger bibliotek
Gunhild Nordbø gunhild.nordbo@stavanger-kulturhus.non Sølvberget, Stavanger bibliotek og kulturhus 99291258
Dorthe Helene Stramrud dortheh.stramrud@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget KF 90206908
Linn Tønnessen linn.tonnessen@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget KF 41689816
Mette Langeland mette.langeland@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget, Stavanger bibliotek 91114979
Mette Falnæs mette.falnaes@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget KF 95451915
Elisabet Horpestad elisabet.horpestad@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget KF 51507882
Gunhild Blindheim Bergo gunhild.blindheim.bergo@sola.kommune.no Sola bibliotek 92256311
Charlotte Steinhaug charlotte.steinhaug@gmail.com Sølvberget KF, Stavanger bibliotek 48024952
Anne Kristin Nybø anne.kristin.nybo@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget KF 91865014
Astrid Hotopp Astrid.Hotopp@kvitsoy.kommune.no Kvitsøy folkebibliotek 51736360
SylviMoland Johansen sylvi.moland.johansen@stavanger-kulturhus.no Stavanger bibliotek, Sølvberget 95708081
Tone Larssen Rogne tone.larssen.rogne@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget 97585254
Ebbe Helberg ebbe.helberg@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget, Stavanger bibliotek kulturhus 99271736
Marianne Grundetjern Rykkvin marianne.grundetjern.rykkvin@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget 92682583
Eroll Novaj eroll.novaj@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget KF 992942600
Anne Helen Robberstad annehrobberstad@hotmail.com Sølvberget Stavanger Bibliotek og kulturhus 99522033
Eli Seim eli.seim@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget 92653598
Hild Bakka hildbakka@gmail.com Stavanger Bibliotek 41503922
Ingunn Espeland ingunn.espeland@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget, Stavanger bibliotek og kulturhus
Anne Klovning anne.klovning@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget Stavanger Bibliotek 41440921
Marte Moen Danielsen marte.moen.danielsen@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget 97182478
Marte Moen Danielsen marte.moen.danielsen@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget 97182478
Pia Kaldheim pia.kaldheim@time.kommune.no Time bibliotek 51776170
Ragnhild Hauge Clementsen aud.kristensen@time.kommune.no Time bibliotek (praksistudent)
Aud Jorunn Aano Aud.jorunn.aano@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget 90128407
Tove Obrestad Wøien towo@ha.kommune.no Hå folkebibliotek 99160469
Ragnhild Rørstad ragnhild.rorstad@klepp.kommune.no Klepp bibliotek
Eli-Gunn Buvik eli.gunn.buvik@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget, Stavanger bibliotek- og kulturhus 92634422
Rebekka Hennum rebekka.hennum@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget KF 91113835
Maiken Nylund mnyl@ha.kommune.no Hå folkebibliotek 51793680
Julija Gavrilova jgavrilova@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget KF 47500646
Jesper Heyn Olsen jesper.olsen@stavanger-kulturhus.no Stavanger Bibliotek
Britt Ellingsdalen britt.ellingsdalen@rogfk.no Rogaland fylkeskommune 95067979
Anette Håland anette.haaland@eigersund.kommune.no Eigersund folkebibliotek 91352042
Elisabeth Kolstad elisabethkolstad70@gmail.com Eigersund folkebibliotek 94085405
Anne-Liss Lervold Høyland anne.liss.hoyland@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget KF, Stavanger bibliotek og Kulturhus 47390269
Ann-Helen Hatlestad ann.helen.hatlestad@stavanger-kulturhus.no Madla bibliotek, Sølvberget, Stavanger bibliotek og kulturhus 404 90 674
Agnete Int Veld Bendiksen agnete.int.veld.bendiksen@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget
Student fra Sølvberget Student mette.langeland@stavanger-kulturhus.no Sølvberget
Jette Barkved Jette.Barkved@strand.kommune.no Ryfylkebiblioteket Strand
Reidun Tvedt Reidun.tvedt@strand.kommune.no Ryfylkebiblioteket Strand
Bjørn Veen Bjorn.Veen@gjesdal.kommune.no Gjesdal folkebibliotek
Sveinung Helgesen Sveinung.Helgesen@sauda.kommune.no Ryfylkebiblioteket Sauda 94 13 24 47